Monday, July 20, 2015

And the Winner is.....

The International Speech Contest winners have been announced.

They are 

Winner: Aaron Brown - North East Region

Second: Janet Henderson - New Zealand Region

Third: Wyn Bowler - North West Region

Aaron was presented with his trophy by President Val Harper

In his acceptance speech he acknowledged the support and training he has received as a member of POWERtalk and graciously stated that the award is shared with those who have been part of his POWERtalk journey.
The contest was ably compered by Past International President, Mary Marshall

1 comment: